Areas of Jurisdiction

fians map nonames 2017

  Island Local   Highland Local   Central Local   Valley Local   South Shore Local
Cyril LeBlanc
John Strickland
Marcheta Fitzgerald
Amanda Fancy
Gary Sullivan


Positions up for renewal at 2018 annual general meeting:
Vice President

The following candidates are standing:
Vice President – Alfred Doucet
Treasurer – Dave Winship


renewal logo